Holly Copse Molly

Our Dance Out Season For 2019 Has

Ended.

These were our events:

 Sun 6 Jan - Our 10th Anniversary Event - Wimborne RBL Club - 11am

 Sat 25 May - Chippenham Folk Festival - All Day

 Sat 1 June - Wessex Folk Festival- All Day

 Sat 8 or Sun 9 June - Wimborne Minster Folk Festival - All Day

 Sun 7 July - Gold Hill Fair - 11am

 Weekend  13-14 July - Ilfracombe

SunSun 8 Sept - Swanage Folk Festival - All Day

 Thur 16 May - Sturminster Marshall W I - 7.30 pm

SunSat 20 July - Portsmouth Day Of Dance - All Day

 Thur 20 June - Cove Inn, Portland - 8pm

 Thur 27 June - Clay Pipe, Holton Heath - Guests of Anonymous Morris - 8pm

 Thur 4 July - Poole Quay - 8pm

 Thur 25 July - Wareham Quay - 8pm

 Thur 22 August - Durley Chine with Anonymous Morris- 7.45pm

 Thur 29 August - Christchurch Quay - 7.45pm

 Would you like to join us?

Further info on our “About Us” page.